Qatriatna Widiasti
Nama
Qatriatna Widiasti
Lokasi
Pustakawan
Surel
nanasoeharto@gmail.com
Media Sosial
  • Facebook:   qatriatna.widiasti
Rini Widyastuti
Nama
Rini Widyastuti
Lokasi
Pustakawan
Surel
Media Sosial
Tenny Rosanti
Nama
Tenny Rosanti
Lokasi
Pustakawan
Surel
tenny.rosanti@dpr.go.id ; tenny_ros@yahoo.com
Media Sosial
  • Facebook:   Tenny Rosanti
  • LinkedIn:   Tenny Rosanti
Rosidah
Nama
Rosidah
Lokasi
Pustakawan
Surel
rosidah@dpr.go.id
Media Sosial
  • Facebook:   rosidah.relby
Yat Afiatna Sisyadi
Nama
Yat Afiatna Sisyadi
Lokasi
Pustakawan
Surel
Media Sosial
Lusida Rismaria Sitompul
Nama
Lusida Rismaria Sitompul
Lokasi
Pustakawan
Surel
Media Sosial
  • Facebook:   Facebook
Widya Chalid
Nama
Widya Chalid
Lokasi
Pustakawan
Surel
Media Sosial
Mustika Wati
Nama
Mustika Wati
Lokasi
Pustakawan
Surel
ui_salsabila@yahoo.com; mustika.wati83@gmail.com; mustika.wati@dpr.go.id
Media Sosial
  • Facebook:   mustika.wati
  • Twitter:   lajeuneesprit
  • LinkedIn:   Mustikawati
Ridwan Faridan
Nama
Ridwan Faridan
Lokasi
Pustakawan
Surel
ridwan.faridan@dpr.go.id
Media Sosial
Indira Nadya Paramitha
Nama
Indira Nadya Paramitha
Lokasi
Pustakawan
Surel
indira.paramitha@dpr.go.id
Media Sosial
  • LinkedIn:   indira-nadya-paramitha
Witingsih
Nama
Witingsih
Lokasi
Pustakawan
Surel
witingsih.yuhelmi@dpr.go.id
Media Sosial
Desti Ariesti
Nama
Desti Ariesti
Lokasi
Pustakawan
Surel
desti.ariesti@dpr.go.id
Media Sosial
Nando
Nama
Nando
Lokasi
Pustakawan
Surel
nanput2@gmail.com
Media Sosial
Admin Perpustakaan DPR
Nama
Admin Perpustakaan DPR
Lokasi
Pustakawan
Surel
admin@dpr.go.id
Media Sosial
  • Facebook:   https://www.facebook.com/perpustakaandpr/
  • Twitter:   https://twitter.com/perpustakaandpr
  • Blog:   https://perpustakaandpr.wordpress.com/
Djati Ardjani
Nama
Djati Ardjani
Lokasi
Pustakawan
Surel
djati.ardjani@dpr.go.id
Media Sosial
  • Facebook:   djati ardjani
Magfira
Nama
Magfira
Lokasi
Pustakawan
Surel
magfira@dpr.go.id
Media Sosial
  • Facebook:   magfirarusdi@yahoo.com

Informasi


Akses Katalog Publik Daring - Gunakan fasilitas pencarian untuk mempercepat penemuan data katalog