Profil PegawaiPustakawan

Desti Ariesti Rohim, S.Sos.

  • desti.rohim@dpr.go.id

Rini Widyastuti

  • rini.widyastuti@dpr.go.id

Qatriatna Widiasti Soeharto, S.Hum.

  • qatriatna.widiasti@dpr.go.id

Yat Afiatna Sisyadi

  • yat.sisyadi@dpr.go.id

Tenny Rosanti, S.Sos., M.Si.

  • tenny.rosanti@dpr.go.id

Rosidah, A.Md.

  • rosidah@dpr.go.id

Lusida Rismaria Sitompul

  • lusida.rismaria@dpr.go.id

Mustika Wati, S.Sos., M.Hum.

  • mustika.wati@dpr.go.id

Ridwan Faridan, S.Sos.

  • ridwan.faridan@dpr.go.id

Indira Nadya Paramitha, S.Hum.

  • indira.paramitha@dpr.go.id

Widya Chalid, S.H.

  • widya.chalid@dpr.go.id

Magfira, S.IP.

  • magfira@dpr.go.id

Djati Ardjani, S.IP.

  • djati.ardjani@dpr.go.id